Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2018
 

Thanks to John i was able to find a car that I liked and felt comfortable in! Srq is the place to come buy a car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2018
 

We went to SRQ Auto because we saw a truck online that we thought would work for our family. Chris showed us the truck and after reviewing the specs realized that it wasn't optimal. After reviewing our needs Chris found a truck that was perfect for us. After negotiating a loan for us Chris gave us tips on how to lower our payments in the future. Chris shopped around and got us a very well priced insurance policy. The warranty and the roadside assistance package was appreciated as well. Chris was engaging, diligent and knowledgeable throughout the whole process. When we're ready to purchase our next vehicle we will definitely be coming to see Chris at SRQ Auto.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2018
 

We went to SRQ Auto because we saw a truck online that we thought would work for our family. Chris showed us the truck and after reviewing the specs realized that it wasn't optimal. After reviewing our needs Chris found a truck that was perfect for us. After negotiating a loan for us Chris gave us tips on how to lower our payments in the future. Chris shopped around and got us a very well priced insurance policy. The warranty and the roadside assistance package was appreciated as well. Chris was engaging, diligent and knowledgeable throughout the whole process. When we're ready to purchase our next vehicle we will definitely be coming to see Chris at SRQ Auto.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2018
 

They where not pushy and made me feel comfortable. They seem like they care. I would recommend them to family and friends. Thank you very much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2018
 

it was very nice experince at SRQ AUTO. Very nice people n sales man. i would recommend SRQ auto TO OTHER PEOPLE IN THE FUTURE

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2018
 

Excellent customer service.... John Sizemore was a huge help and very informative....thank you again it was a wonderful experience

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2018
 

Great service! John Sizemore was beyond helpful and professional!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2018
 

John was awesome he worked hard to get us into the car we liked I will recommend everyone to go and look at the dealership to get the car they find

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2018
 

Just bought a car from Robyn a couple days ago. She helped me out and made sure I got into a vehicle that I wanted and overcame a couple issues for me to make sure I got my vehicle. Everyone at SRQ autos has great customer service. Definitely recommending this car lot to anyone looking for a great used vehicle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2018
 

Leave Us A Review